Saving My Marriage

As I was reading this week I came across a passage that said how to reverse divorce. It said “Don’t hold hard feelings. If u hold on to the hurt feelings and grows like cancer and will destroy your marriage” Plan ahead and picture where u will be if there is divorce…will u be living in poverty and what about your kids? Will they be home alone while you financially struggle to keep clothes on them and food on the table? I know there may be certain circumstances where u may be safer without your mate but I am talking about u just can’t seem to get along and you just give up trying. This book is the perfect book to read with a open mind and help save your family from a world of pain. They have one for Men to read and one for Women….It has truly opened my eyes and made a difference in my marriage.

Leave a Reply

