But it’s Saturday….Mom

The one day you have to relax with your kids and get some housework done while the kids get yard work done 🙂 not happily of course. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to be home and hope to retire long before I am 65. I remember men asking my husband didn’t I feel restrained always being home raising our 4 kids but I have never felt that way. Now the kids are all about grown…my “baby” is 15 😦 Course I still have my little baby dachshund she is almost 2 years old. and then I guess the next stage is Grandma…..I hear its a lot of fun. Well off to more housecleaning tata for now.

Leave a Reply

