Unconditional Love

As i am into my book of the week I realize how thankful I am for my healthy husband. Her name is Dani and her husband was a police officer and shot in the line of duty and has amnesia…..he doesn’t remember being married or having two children with her. I was thinking of how our own life can be changed in an instant. What would I do in this circumstance?  I know in my own personal life of losing my Dad instantly how devastating that was to our family. We also had our 4 children miraculously survive from a major car wreck and as we paced the halls going from one hospital room to the next made my husband and I realize that we should never take life for granted each day is so precious.

2 Comments

  1. I totally agree:life should never be taken for granted, because there are people that can’t even get a sufficient meal of food – ever:( Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

    • yeah I agree..we always joke and say we may be short on cash but not on love 🙂 we just live day by day.

Leave a Reply

