Spring Break….2012

I remember those days of counting down till spring break and then just a few more weeks to SUMMER break yessss.  As my boys were packing up today for their 2 nights camping trip with their Dad they were so excited and I loved my husband even more if possible as he was snowed under with work but he just walked away from a job just for them 🙂 he said with fingers crossed “it will be waiting on me when I get back” lol.

Normally I go camping with them but this time they were going to rough it by going straight into the mountains….I like a little bit more of the comforts like my tent, fan and light I can plug up 🙂

To be able to afford all the “breaks” you could possibly want go here for the most important website you will ever read.

Leave a Reply

