Belated Happy Easter…and Sign Language

As we were traveling all day Easter I was not able to get on a wish ALL a Happy Easter. Hope your’s was great 🙂 So happy to get home vacation’s are fun to go on but before long I am longing for my home space and my bed to sleep in and all the familiar home stuff….and of course my daschund Annie.

Traveling down the road I was dreaming of the program that said “Have you ever dreamed of creating your own great game or application for iPhone or iPad with no programming skills in just 4 weeks and hit pay dirt with it in the App Store? $ 63,896.21 USD last month ?”

Next time I travel I plan on riding in style in a LARGE RV 🙂

I learned this weekend though HOW to help my husband…when he was a child about 8 years old he got chicken pox then it turned into Encephalitis he was miraculously healed – at the time there was only 2 cases and 1 child died and my husband survived but had to learn to walk, talk and etc. The only lasting damage besides scars was to his hearing. He now wears hearing aids in both ears and the Dr said over time he will probably be completely deaf…but he is alive 🙂 Anyways, i met a lady over the weekend that introduced me to aslpro.com and so that is my new classes…wow there is a LOT to learn…..any advice?

Leave a Reply

